Need for Speed (2014)

Need for Speed Poster
Release Date
Scott Waugh
Written by
Aaron Paul, Michael Keaton, Dakota Johnson, Imogen Poots, Dominic Cooper
  • Latest News
  • Synopsis


Based on the Electronic Arts video game series, Need for Speed is a tale of revenge and loyalty. Tobey Marshall (Aaron Paul), framed for a crime he didn't commit, joins with his friends to speed across the nation, doing whatever it takes to earn a spot in the underground De Leon race and go face-to-face with his enemy Dino Brewster (Cooper).