Jack Reacher: Never Go Back (2016)

Jack Reacher Never Go Back poster
Action, Crime, Adventure
Release Date
Edward Zwick
Written by
Tom Cruise, Aldis Hodge, Holt McCallany, Cobie Smolders, Danika Yarosh, Patrick Heusinger
  • Latest News
  • Synopsis


Where Christopher McQuarrie's Jack Reacher was based on the 2005 novel One Shot, author Lee Child's critically acclaimed 2013 Jack Reacher novel 'Never Go Back' - the 18th book in the series - is the basis for the Edward Zwick directed sequel. Set four years since the first film events, Jack Reacher (Tom Cruise) returns to the headquarters of his old military unit and reveals that he's accused of a 16-year-old homicide. It doesn't take long for Reacher to discover it's all part of something much bigger.