American Horror Story

Ryan Murhpy
Written by
Angela Bassett, Connie Britton, Denis O'Hare, Dylan McDermott, Emma Roberts, Evan Peters, Franches Conroy, Gabourey Sidibe, James Cromwell, Jamie Brewer, Jessica Lange, Joseph Fiennes, Kathy Bates, Lily Rabe, Lizzie Brochere, Michael Chiklis, Sarah Paulson, Taissa Farmiga, Zachary Quinto


American Horror Story is horror anthology series created by Ryan Murphy and Brad Falchuk. Instead of a singular, concurrent story, each season containx a different terrifying tale of Americana. The first season of the series follows the Harmon family’s move into a haunted mansion in Los Angeles; the second season focused on an insane asylum; and the third season followed a war between witch covens down in the Bayou. American Horror Story: Freak Show (season 4) will follow a traveling carnival in the 1950s.