• At SDCC 2019, Marvel Studios held a massive Hall H panel. 1 / 8

    San Diego Comic Con SDCC Logo Vertical
  • To begin things, they revealed the official logo for The Infinity Saga. 2 / 8

  • The Infinity Saga consisted of the first 23 films in the MCU, from 2008-2019. 3 / 8

    Avengers Endgame Iron Man Vertical
  • The Infinity Saga of course saw its main peaks in Avengers: Infinity War and Endgame. 4 / 8

  • Sadly, Robert Downey Jr. and Chris Evans won't be part of MCU Phase 4. 5 / 8

  • One also assumes Josh Brolin won't be, as the book appears to be closed on Thanos. 6 / 8

    Thanos Face Helmet Vertical
  • Even if he never appears again, Thanos' impact on the MCU will continue to be felt for decades. 7 / 8

  • Up next
    Boyd Holbrook in In the Shadow of the Moon
    In the Shadow of the Moon Trailer: Boyd Holbrook Stars In Sci-fi Serial Killer Story
    Go back & read full article