DVD/Blu-ray Breakdown: December 20, 2011

Futurama Season 6 Blu-ray Cover

Episode List:

  • "The Silence of the Clamps"
  • "Möbius Dick"
  • "Law and Oracle"
  • "Benderama"
  • "The Tip of the Zoidberg"
  • "Ghost in the Machines"
  • "Neutopia"
  • "Yo Leela Leela"
  • "Fry Am the Egg Man"
  • "All the Presidents' Heads"
  • "Cold Warriors"
  • "Overclockwise"
  • "Reincarnation"

Special Features:

  • Audio commentaries
  • Deleted scenes
  • Professor Farnsworth's "Science of a Scene" featurette
  • Reincarnation Explained! featurette with director Peter Avanzino
  • Futurama F.A.Q.

Verdict: Own It if you're a fan of the show, otherwise Skip It

(Purchase it on Amazon)

Finn Rey and Poe in Star Wars 9 The Rise of Skywalker
Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker Runtime Listed By Theaters - But Is It Real?

More in Movie News