Tuesday, October 2
Hart of Dixie (CW)
Raising Hope (FOX)

Wednesday, October 3
Supernatural (CW)

Thursday, October 4
30 Rock (NBC)
Jersey Shore (MTV)

Sunday, October 7
The Cleveland Show (FOX)

Monday, October 8
90210 (CW)
Gossip Girl (CW)

arrow series premiere cw 2012 Fall TV Premiere Schedule   A Complete Guide

Arrow premieres Wednesday, October 10 @8pm on CW

Wednesday, October 10
Chicago Fire (NBC)
Nashville (ABC) [NEW SERIES]

Thursday, October 11
Beauty and the Beast (CW)
Vampire Diaries (CW)

Sunday, October 14
Walking Dead (AMC)

Tuesday, October 16
Emily, Owens MD (CW) [NEW SERIES]

Wednesday, October 17
American Horror Story: Asylum (FX)

community season 3 nbc 2012 Fall TV Premiere Schedule   A Complete Guide

Community season 4 premieres Friday, October 19 @8:30pm

Friday, October 19
America’s Next Top Model (CW)
Community (NBC)
Nikita (CW)
Whitney (NBC)

Tuesday, October 23
Don’t Trust the B—- in Apartment 23 (ABC)
Happy Endings (ABC)

Friday, October 26
Touch (FOX)


Friday, November 2
Last Man Standing (ABC)
Malibu Country (ABC) [NEW SERIES]

Follow Anthony on Twitter @anthonyocasio

« 1 2

  • Ad Free Browsing
  • Over 10,000 Videos!
  • All in 1 Access
  • Join For Free!
Go Premium!

More Videos