After making it through January, February brings with it one major return to television: The Walking Dead season 3. Outside of that, you have the season premieres of Psych, Touch and Smash, as well the series premieres of Monday Mornings, Battlestar Galactica: Blood & Chrome, Cult and Robot Combat League, among others.

Friday, February 1
Undercover Boss (CBS)

Monday, February 4
Monday Mornings (TNT) [Series Premiere]
Rules of Engagement (CBS) [Season 7 Premiere]

Tuesday, February 5
Body of Proof (ABC) [Season 3 Premiere]
Smash (NBC) [Season 2 Premiere]
Tosh.0 (Comedy) [Season 5 Premiere]

Wednesday, February 6
The Spies of Warsaw (BBCA) [Series Premiere]

Thursday, February 7
Brand X with Russell Brand (FX) [Season 2 Premiere]
Community (NBC) [Season 4 Premiere]

Friday, February 8
The Job (CBS) [Series Premiere]
Touch (FOX) [Season 2 Premiere]

Sunday, February 10
Battlestar Galactica: Blood & Chrome (Syfy) [TV Premiere]
The Walking Dead (AMC)

Monday, February 11
Inside Comedy (Showtime) [Season 2 Premiere]

Wednesday, February 13
Southland (TNT) [Season 5 Premiere]
Survivor (CBS)

Thursday, February 14
Comic Book Men (AMC)
Freakshow (AMC) [Series Premiere]
Immortalized (AMC) [Series Premiere]
Zero Hour (ABC) [Series Premiere]

Sunday, February 17
The Amazing Race (CBS) [Season 23 Premiere]

Tuesday, February 19
Cult (CW) [Series Premiere]
The Jeselnik Offensive (Comedy Central) [Series Premiere]

Tuesday, February 26
Golden Boy (CBS) [Series Premiere]
Robot Combat League (Syfy) [Series Premiere]

Wednesday, February 27
Boston’s Finest (TNT) [Series Premiere]
Haunted Collector (Syfy) [Season 3 Premiere]
Psych (USA) [Season 7 Premiere]
Stranded (Syfy) [Series Premiere]

…Continue to March 2013 premiere dates

« 1 2 3»