Game of Thrones

Written by
Alfie Allen, Emilia Clarke, Kit Harington, Lena Headey, Maisie Williams, Michelle Fairley, Peter Dinklage, Richard Madden


Game of Thrones, created by David Benioff and D.B. Weiss, based on the book series “A Song of Ice of Fire” by George R. R. Martin, chronicles the battle between the Seven Kingdoms of the Westeros as they fight for control of the coveted Iron Throne.