Now that the summer television season is in full swing, it’s time to figure out your upcoming viewing schedule. Summer fun during the day; Walter White at night. Who could ask for more? Hopefully everyone.

Summertime is no longer the break from television that it used to be, and this year’s line-up now consists of over 60 new and returning series premiering in June, July and August. Kicking things off for the month of June, True Blood’s season 5 premierse on June 10th and brings with it a week of USA and TNT premieres, including Burn Notice, Suits, Falling Skies and the highly-anticipated Dallas. Aside from Aaron Sorkin’s new HBO series The Newsroom premiering on June 24th, the next large group of premieres comes on Thursday, June 28th, with FX premiering Charlie Sheen’s Anger Management, Wilfred, Louie and Brand X with Russell Brand all on the same night.

July brings the premiere of Weeds and Episodes on Showtime; Levearage, The Closer and new series Perception on TNT; White Collar and Covert Affairs on USA; and, of course, the final season of Breaking Bad begins July 15th on AMC. Not to be left out, AMC’s Hell on Wheels and Starz’ Boss will be returning in August.

You can find the complete list of premiere dates below:


June 4 (Monday)

Hell’s Kitchen (8pm on Fox)
MasterChef (9pm on Fox)
Push Girls (10pm on Sundance)

June 5 (Tuesday)

Pretty Little Liars (8pm on ABC Family)
Jane By Design (9pm on ABC Family)
Rizzoli & Isles (9pm on TNT)
Franklin & Bash (10pm on TNT)

June 6 (Wednesday)

Royal Pains (9pm on USA)
Necessary Roughness (10pm on USA)

June 7 (Thursday)

Love in the Wild (8pm on NBC)
Saving Hope (10pm on NBC)

June 8 (Friday)

Comedy Bang! Bang! (10pm on IFC)
Bunk (10:30pm on IFC)

June 10 (Sunday)

True Blood (9pm on HBO)
Our America With Lisa Ling (10pm on OWN)

June 11 (Monday)

Tia & Tamera (8pm on Style)
The Secret Life of the American Teenager (8pm on ABC Family)
Bunheads (ABC Family)

June 13 (Wednesday)

Dallas (9pm on TNT)

June 14 (Thursday)

Burn Notice (10pm on USA)
Suits (10pm on USA)

June 17 (Sunday)

Falling Skies (9pm on TNT)

June 20 (Wednesday)

Baby Daddy (8:30pm on ABC Family)
Inside Men (10pm on BBC America)
Futurama (10pm on Comedy Central)

June 21 (Thursday)

Snooki & JWoww (10pm on MTV)

June 24 (Sunday)

The Newsroom (10pm on HBO)
The Great Escape (10pm on TNT)
Aqua Teen Hunger Force (11:45pm on Adult Swim)

June 28 (Thursday)

Wipeout (9pm on ABC)
Anger Management (9pm on FX)
Wilfred (10pm on FX)
Awkward (10:30pm on MTV)
Louie (10:30pm on FX)
Brand X with Russell Brand (11pm on FX)

…continue for July & August premiere dates

« 1 2»